2021 JCM Sub Committees

JCM has various sub committees for dedicated volunteering efforts in organizing various JCM events.

Note: Membership of these Sub-committees are open. Please join to serve our JCM.

 Food Committee:

  • Bharti Mehta (Board Representative)

 Cultural Committee:

  • Bhavin Shah, Eagan (Board Representative)

Website/ IT Infrastructure Committee:

  • Karan Shah (Board Representative)

Education Sub-Committee:

  • Parthiv Shah (Board Representative)

Religious Sub-Committee:

  • Parthiv Shah
  • Bhavin Shah, Eagan
  • Bhusan Kasturiwale (Board Representative)